About

Al Shamil Bank

Established in 1998 in the Kingdom of Bahrain, Al Shamil Bank is one of the best investment banks operating under Islamic Sharia law. The Bank's main branches are 7 branches in the Arab countries and more than 42 ATMs in each From Bahrain, Qatar, Dubai, Kuwait, Sudan and Egypt.

Al Shamil Bank operates in the field of investment, e-commerce, real estate, financial services and insurance.

Al Shamil Bank has proved its existence in a short period of time due to its numerous activities from deposits, establishment of investment funds, trading of commodities and real estate, and what distinguishes it in particular is that it deals with Islamic financial transactions in all its forms, the most important of which is the Agency in Investment, Dating with ownership and speculation.

About

Al Shamil Bank

Established in 1998 in the Kingdom of Bahrain, Al Shamil Bank is one of the best investment banks operating under Islamic Sharia law. The Bank's main branches are 7 branches in the Arab countries and more than 42 ATMs in each From Bahrain, Qatar, Dubai, Kuwait, Sudan and Egypt.

Al Shamil Bank operates in the field of investment, e-commerce, real estate, financial services and insurance.

Al Shamil Bank has proved its existence in a short period of time due to its numerous activities from deposits, establishment of investment funds, trading of commodities and real estate, and what distinguishes it in particular is that it deals with Islamic financial transactions in all its forms, the most important of which is the Agency in Investment, Dating with ownership and speculation.

عن البنك

تأسس بنك الشامل للإستثمار والتجارة كشركة مساهمة بحرينيّة عام 1998 في مملكة البحرين، ويُعد بنك الشامل للإستثمار من أفضل بنوك اللإستثمار التي تعمل ضمن احكام الشريعة الإسلامية بشكل تام، ويبلغ عدد الفروع الرئيسية للبنك حوالي 7 فروع في الدول العربية، وأكثر من 42 جهاز صراف آلي في كُل من البحرين، قطر، دُبي، الكويت، السودان ومصر.

يعمل بنك الشامل للإستثمار في مجال الإستثمار، التجارة اللاكترونية، العقارات، خدمات مالية وتأمينات.

أثبت بنك الشامل للإستثمار وجوده في مدّة زمنيّة قصيرة وذلك بسبب النشاطات العديدة التي يقوم بها من الودائع وإنشاء الصناديق الإستثمارية، وتجارة السّلع والعقارات، وما يميّزهُ بشكلٍ خاص أنه يتعامل مع المعاملات المالية الإسلاميّة بجميع صورها وأشكالها ومن أهمها، الوكالة في الإستثمار، المرابحة، التجارة المنتهية مع المواعدة بالتمليك والمضاربة.

عن البنك

تأسس بنك الشامل للإستثمار والتجارة كشركة مساهمة بحرينيّة عام 1998 في مملكة البحرين، ويُعد بنك الشامل للإستثمار من أفضل بنوك اللإستثمار التي تعمل ضمن احكام الشريعة الإسلامية بشكل تام، ويبلغ عدد الفروع الرئيسية للبنك حوالي 7 فروع في الدول العربية، وأكثر من 42 جهاز صراف آلي في كُل من البحرين، قطر، دُبي، الكويت، السودان ومصر.

يعمل بنك الشامل للإستثمار في مجال الإستثمار، التجارة اللاكترونية، العقارات، خدمات مالية وتأمينات.

أثبت بنك الشامل للإستثمار وجوده في مدّة زمنيّة قصيرة وذلك بسبب النشاطات العديدة التي يقوم بها من الودائع وإنشاء الصناديق الإستثمارية، وتجارة السّلع والعقارات، وما يميّزهُ بشكلٍ خاص أنه يتعامل مع المعاملات المالية الإسلاميّة بجميع صورها وأشكالها ومن أهمها، الوكالة في الإستثمار، المرابحة، التجارة المنتهية مع المواعدة بالتمليك والمضاربة.