Our Branches

Our investment branches offer highly advanced investment services designed to meet the needs of the customer. our branches provide a cadre of leading investment advisors and advisors. The investment centers focus on the capital market and advisory activities, and are fully prepared to meet your personal requests. Investment advisors will be happy to provide investment advice in line with your needs and instructions. depending on your investment policy and level of risk. In addition, advice and advice can be provided to meet your interest through phone calls.

These services are unique and are linked to and combine professional and superior standards and exceptional personal service. This is what Al Shamil Bank has done over several years. It has also developed a professional staff to serve the investor. It is comprised of investment advisors with extensive experience, And offers advanced advisory tools to support your services, conduct market analysis and trend analysis, as well as many research and market monitoring.

We will be happy to meet you at one of out branches where it closest to your convenience.

Your investment is very important to us and in this regard we strive to provide you with the amounts of investment advice for the crisis.

Our working hours:
Sunday from 8:30 am to 6:00 pm.
From Monday to Thursday from 8:30 am to 7 pm, in conjunction with investment and trading hours.
Fridays from 8:30 am to 3 pm.
Saturday is a vacation day.

All our branches and centers around the Arab world operate only in these hours and are synchronized with each other.

Thank you for your trust, we are always ready to provide you with the best services and needs you need.

The staff of Al Shamil Bank.

Our Branches

Our investment branches offer highly advanced investment services designed to meet the needs of the customer. our branches provide a cadre of leading investment advisors and advisors. The investment centers focus on the capital market and advisory activities, and are fully prepared to meet your personal requests. Investment advisors will be happy to provide investment advice in line with your needs and instructions. depending on your investment policy and level of risk. In addition, advice and advice can be provided to meet your interest through phone calls.

These services are unique and are linked to and combine professional and superior standards and exceptional personal service. This is what Al Shamil Bank has done over several years. It has also developed a professional staff to serve the investor. It is comprised of investment advisors with extensive experience, And offers advanced advisory tools to support your services, conduct market analysis and trend analysis, as well as many research and market monitoring.

We will be happy to meet you at one of out branches where it closest to your convenience.

Your investment is very important to us and in this regard we strive to provide you with the amounts of investment advice for the crisis.

Our working hours:
Sunday from 8:30 am to 6:00 pm.
From Monday to Thursday from 8:30 am to 7 pm, in conjunction with investment and trading hours.
Fridays from 8:30 am to 3 pm.
Saturday is a vacation day.

All our branches and centers around the Arab world operate only in these hours and are synchronized with each other.

Thank you for your trust, we are always ready to provide you with the best services and needs you need.

The staff of Al Shamil Bank.

مراكزنا

تقدم مراكزنا للإستثمار خدمات إستثمارية بتقنيات متقدمة جدًا مخصصة لتلبية إحتياجات العميل، حيث توفر مراكزنا كادر مختص من رواد ومستشاري الإستثمار وتركز مراكز الإستثمار على سوق المال والأنشطة الإستشارية ولدهم إستعداد تام للأيفاء بطلباتكم الشخصية، كما يسعد مستشاريّ الإستثمار على تقديم المشورة الإستثمارية التي تتماشى مع إحتياجاتكم وتعليماتكم وذلك وفقًا لإستناد إلى سيّاسة الإستثمار ومستوى المخاطر الملائم لكم، وبالإضافة إلى ذلك يمكن تقديم إستشارات ونصائح التي تلبي إهتمامكم عبر المكالمات الهاتفيّة.

تُعد هذه الخدمات فريدة من نوعها وهي ترتبط وتجمع بين المعاييّر المهنية والساميّة والخدمة الشخصية الإستثنائية، هذا ما عمل عليه بنك الشامل للإستثمار على مدار عدة سنوات متعددة حتى أنه قام في تطوير كادر مهني لخدمة المستثمر مكون من مستشاريّ شؤون إستثمارية ذوي الخبرات الواسعة والمتعددة والمعتمدين من قبل هيئة الأوراق المالية البحرينيّة، ويقدم أدوات أستشارية متقدمة لدعم خدماتكم وإجراء تحاليل السوق وتحليل الإتجاهات بالإضافة إلى العديد من الأبحاث ومراقبة السوق.

يسعدنا دائمًا لقائكم في جميع فروع مراكزنا حيث الأقرب لكم على النحو الذي يناسبكم، إستثماركم في غاية الأهمية لنا ومن هذا المنطلق نسعى جاهدين لتوفير وتزويدكم بكافات المشورات والنصائح الإستثمارية للازمة.

ساعات العمل لدينا:
الأحد من الساعة 8:30 صباحًا إلى الساعة 6 مساءًا.
من الأثنين إلى الخميس من الساعة 8:30 صباحًا إلى الساعة 7 مساءًا، بالتزامن مع ساعات الإستثمار والتداول
أيام الجمعة من الساعة 8:30 صباحًا إلى الساعة 3 عصرًا.
السبت يوم عطلة.

جميع فروعنا ومراكزنا حول العالم العربي تعمل فقط في هذه الساعات ومتزامنة مع بعضها البعض.

شكرًا لكم على الثقة, نحن دائمًا على إستعداد تام لتقديم أفضل الخدمات والإحتياجات التي تريدونها.

طاقم بنك الشامل للإستثمار العالمي.

مراكزنا

تقدم مراكزنا للإستثمار خدمات إستثمارية بتقنيات متقدمة جدًا مخصصة لتلبية إحتياجات العميل، حيث توفر مراكزنا كادر مختص من رواد ومستشاري الإستثمار وتركز مراكز الإستثمار على سوق المال والأنشطة الإستشارية ولدهم إستعداد تام للأيفاء بطلباتكم الشخصية، كما يسعد مستشاريّ الإستثمار على تقديم المشورة الإستثمارية التي تتماشى مع إحتياجاتكم وتعليماتكم وذلك وفقًا لإستناد إلى سيّاسة الإستثمار ومستوى المخاطر الملائم لكم، وبالإضافة إلى ذلك يمكن تقديم إستشارات ونصائح التي تلبي إهتمامكم عبر المكالمات الهاتفيّة.

تُعد هذه الخدمات فريدة من نوعها وهي ترتبط وتجمع بين المعاييّر المهنية والساميّة والخدمة الشخصية الإستثنائية، هذا ما عمل عليه بنك الشامل للإستثمار على مدار عدة سنوات متعددة حتى أنه قام في تطوير كادر مهني لخدمة المستثمر مكون من مستشاريّ شؤون إستثمارية ذوي الخبرات الواسعة والمتعددة والمعتمدين من قبل هيئة الأوراق المالية البحرينيّة، ويقدم أدوات أستشارية متقدمة لدعم خدماتكم وإجراء تحاليل السوق وتحليل الإتجاهات بالإضافة إلى العديد من الأبحاث ومراقبة السوق.

يسعدنا دائمًا لقائكم في جميع فروع مراكزنا حيث الأقرب لكم على النحو الذي يناسبكم، إستثماركم في غاية الأهمية لنا ومن هذا المنطلق نسعى جاهدين لتوفير وتزويدكم بكافات المشورات والنصائح الإستثمارية للازمة.

ساعات العمل لدينا:
الأحد من الساعة 8:30 صباحًا إلى الساعة 6 مساءًا.
من الأثنين إلى الخميس من الساعة 8:30 صباحًا إلى الساعة 7 مساءًا، بالتزامن مع ساعات الإستثمار والتداول
أيام الجمعة من الساعة 8:30 صباحًا إلى الساعة 3 عصرًا.
السبت يوم عطلة.

جميع فروعنا ومراكزنا حول العالم العربي تعمل فقط في هذه الساعات ومتزامنة مع بعضها البعض.

شكرًا لكم على الثقة, نحن دائمًا على إستعداد تام لتقديم أفضل الخدمات والإحتياجات التي تريدونها.

طاقم بنك الشامل للإستثمار العالمي.