Our Customers

The Distinguish of Al Shamil Bank is that it always strives to build a solid relationship with our customers in order to understand their needs and requirements and work to meet them immediately and quickly, and to build a bridge of trust between us and the customer because we believe that building confidence must be built on transparency and integrity. Our clients and our services are high, varied and wide. We are always working to make our business an enjoyable experience through our specialized team, which has a high investment experience and deals in a very flexible and convenient way for the customer. This was the secret of our success over several years and our continuity in attracting as many customers as possible, which enabled us to create distinguished cadres so we are very keen to train and qualify our employees and maintain their sense of pride in serving our customers to ensure that you are in safe and comfortable hands.

Individual Investors

Al Shamil Bank offers a comprehensive range of investment products and services as well as retail banking through its multiple branches. Through its understanding of the investor's needs to succeed in developing products and services that are easy and flexible to meet the various needs and requirements that the investor requires, our services are always satisfactory and reliable and safe, including:

1. Loans, mortgages and real estate.

2. Accounts and Deposit.

3. Insurance.

4. Card services.

5. Banking mechanisms.

6. Remittances.

7. Payment facilities.

And many services you can inquire about through your account manager.

Institutional Investors

Al Shamil Bank offers international investment and banking expertise to its clients through meeting the needs of small and medium sized companies and corporations, as well as providing a full range of investment and banking products and services ranging from providing and financing working capital Project Finance The Bank's client list includes multinational companies and local companies engaged in various activities in all sectors of the national economy, such as oil, gas and water. As well as aviation, shipping and real estate activities, as well as international business activities.

Through the provision of comprehensive and integrated solutions that are sufficient to meet their requirements.

Our Customers

The Distinguish of Al Shamil Bank is that it always strives to build a solid relationship with our customers in order to understand their needs and requirements and work to meet them immediately and quickly, and to build a bridge of trust between us and the customer because we believe that building confidence must be built on transparency and integrity. Our clients and our services are high, varied and wide. We are always working to make our business an enjoyable experience through our specialized team, which has a high investment experience and deals in a very flexible and convenient way for the customer. This was the secret of our success over several years and our continuity in attracting as many customers as possible, which enabled us to create distinguished cadres so we are very keen to train and qualify our employees and maintain their sense of pride in serving our customers to ensure that you are in safe and comfortable hands.

Individual Investors

Al Shamil Bank offers a comprehensive range of investment products and services as well as retail banking through its multiple branches. Through its understanding of the investor's needs to succeed in developing products and services that are easy and flexible to meet the various needs and requirements that the investor requires, our services are always satisfactory and reliable and safe, including:

1. Loans, mortgages and real estate.

2. Accounts and Deposit.

3. Insurance.

4. Card services.

5. Banking mechanisms.

6. Remittances.

7. Payment facilities.

And many services you can inquire about through your account manager.

Institutional Investors

Al Shamil Bank offers international investment and banking expertise to its clients through meeting the needs of small and medium sized companies and corporations, as well as providing a full range of investment and banking products and services ranging from providing and financing working capital Project Finance The Bank's client list includes multinational companies and local companies engaged in various activities in all sectors of the national economy, such as oil, gas and water. As well as aviation, shipping and real estate activities, as well as international business activities.

Through the provision of comprehensive and integrated solutions that are sufficient to meet their requirements.

عملائُنا

ما يميّز بنك الشامل للإستثمار أنه يسعى دائمًا لبناء علاقة وطيدة بعملائُنا وذلك من أجل فهم إحتياجاتهم ومتطلباتهم والعمل على تلبيتها بشكل فوري وسريع، ومن أجل بناء جسر من الثقة بيننا وبين العميل لإننا نؤمن بأن بناء الثقة يجب أن تُبنى على الشفافية والنزاهة، نحنُ نتعامل بشفافية تامة مع عملائُنا ولدينا خدمات عالية ومتنوعة وواسعة. كما نعمل دائمًا لجعل التعامل معنا تجربة ممتعة من خلال فريقنا المتخصص الذي يملك خبرة عالية في مجال الإستثمار ويتعامل بشكل مرن جدًا ومريح للعميل. وهذا كان سر نجاحنا على مدار عدة سنوات وإستمراريتنا في إستقبال أكثر عدد ممكن من العملاء مما مكننا من خلق كوادر مميزة لذلك نحن حريصون جدًا على تدريب وتأهيل الموظفين لدينا والمحافظة على شعورهم بالفخر في خدمة عملائُنا للتأكيد أنكم في أيدِ أمينة ومريحة.

المستثمرون الأفراد

يقدم بنك الشامل للإستثمار مجموعة متكاملة من المنتجات والخدمات الإستثمارية وأيضًا المصرفية للأفراد من خلال فروعه المتعددة، وقد تمكن بنك الشامل للإستثمار من خلال فهمه لإحتياجات المستثمر من النجاح في تطوير منتجات وخدمات سهلة ومرنة تلبي مختلف الإحتياجات والمستلزمات التي يحتاجها المستثمر معنا وخدماتنا دائمًا تكون مرضية وجديرة بالثقة والأمان ومنها:

1. القروض والرهون الإستثمارية والعقارية.

2. الحسابات والإيداع.

3. التأمينات.

4. خدمات البطاقات.

5. آليات مصرفية.

6. التحويلات المالية.

7. تسهيلات الدفع.

والعديد من الخدمات يمكنك الإستفسار عنها من خلال مدير حسابك في الشركة.

المؤسسات والشركّات

يقدم بنك الشامل للإستثمار خبرة إستثمارية ومصرفية ذات جودة عالمية لزبائنه من الشركات والمؤسسات، وذلك من خلال تلبية الطلبات والإحتياجات المحلية والخارجيّة للشركات والمؤسسات التجارية الصغيرة والمتوسطة وكذلك الشركات الكبيرة من خلال تقديم مجموعة كاملة متكاملة ومتنوعة من المنتجات والخدمات الإستثمارية والمصرفية التي تتراوح بين توفير وتمويل رأس مال العامل وتمويل المشاريع وتشمل قائمة زبائن البنك الشركات متعددة الجنسيات والشركات المحلية العاملة في مختلف الأنشطة في جميع قطاعات الإقتصاد الوطني، مثل النفط والغار والمياة. إلى جانب الأنشطة المتعلقة بالطيران والشحن والعقارات، وكذلك أيضًا أنشطة تجارية عالميّة.

وذلك من خلال تقديم حلول شاملة ومتكاملة تكون كفلية لتلبية متطلباتهم.

عملائُنا

ما يميّز بنك الشامل للإستثمار أنه يسعى دائمًا لبناء علاقة وطيدة بعملائُنا وذلك من أجل فهم إحتياجاتهم ومتطلباتهم والعمل على تلبيتها بشكل فوري وسريع، ومن أجل بناء جسر من الثقة بيننا وبين العميل لإننا نؤمن بأن بناء الثقة يجب أن تُبنى على الشفافية والنزاهة، نحنُ نتعامل بشفافية تامة مع عملائُنا ولدينا خدمات عالية ومتنوعة وواسعة. كما نعمل دائمًا لجعل التعامل معنا تجربة ممتعة من خلال فريقنا المتخصص الذي يملك خبرة عالية في مجال الإستثمار ويتعامل بشكل مرن جدًا ومريح للعميل. وهذا كان سر نجاحنا على مدار عدة سنوات وإستمراريتنا في إستقبال أكثر عدد ممكن من العملاء مما مكننا من خلق كوادر مميزة لذلك نحن حريصون جدًا على تدريب وتأهيل الموظفين لدينا والمحافظة على شعورهم بالفخر في خدمة عملائُنا للتأكيد أنكم في أيدِ أمينة ومريحة.

المستثمرون الأفراد

يقدم بنك الشامل للإستثمار مجموعة متكاملة من المنتجات والخدمات الإستثمارية وأيضًا المصرفية للأفراد من خلال فروعه المتعددة، وقد تمكن بنك الشامل للإستثمار من خلال فهمه لإحتياجات المستثمر من النجاح في تطوير منتجات وخدمات سهلة ومرنة تلبي مختلف الإحتياجات والمستلزمات التي يحتاجها المستثمر معنا وخدماتنا دائمًا تكون مرضية وجديرة بالثقة والأمان ومنها:

1. القروض والرهون الإستثمارية والعقارية.

2. الحسابات والإيداع.

3. التأمينات.

4. خدمات البطاقات.

5. آليات مصرفية.

6. التحويلات المالية.

7. تسهيلات الدفع.

والعديد من الخدمات يمكنك الإستفسار عنها من خلال مدير حسابك في الشركة.

المؤسسات والشركّات

يقدم بنك الشامل للإستثمار خبرة إستثمارية ومصرفية ذات جودة عالمية لزبائنه من الشركات والمؤسسات، وذلك من خلال تلبية الطلبات والإحتياجات المحلية والخارجيّة للشركات والمؤسسات التجارية الصغيرة والمتوسطة وكذلك الشركات الكبيرة من خلال تقديم مجموعة كاملة متكاملة ومتنوعة من المنتجات والخدمات الإستثمارية والمصرفية التي تتراوح بين توفير وتمويل رأس مال العامل وتمويل المشاريع وتشمل قائمة زبائن البنك الشركات متعددة الجنسيات والشركات المحلية العاملة في مختلف الأنشطة في جميع قطاعات الإقتصاد الوطني، مثل النفط والغار والمياة. إلى جانب الأنشطة المتعلقة بالطيران والشحن والعقارات، وكذلك أيضًا أنشطة تجارية عالميّة.

وذلك من خلال تقديم حلول شاملة ومتكاملة تكون كفلية لتلبية متطلباتهم.